Challenger group stage schedule revealed

Challenger group stage schedule revealed

Challengers compete in an online group stage to kick off the Spring Promotion Tournament. Hosted by ESL, the battles begin in Europe from December 5 – 7 featuring teams such as Copenhagen Wolves and TCM-Gaming. On the other side of the Atlantic from December 6 – 8, WellPlayed hosts the North American group stages, where compLexity, Quantic Gaming, and many others vie for their chance at going pro.

Only three teams from each region will advance and make their way to our studios in Cologne, Germany or Manhattan Beach, California. Check out the complete schedule below and don’t forget to watch your favorite challenger teams contend through the end of the group stages.

EU Challenger Group Stages hosted by ESL

Thursday, December 5 starting at 18:00 CET / 9AM PST

SUPA HOT CREW XD vs Kiedyś Miałem Team
Karont3 esports Club vs Copenhagen Wolves
Salade Tomate Oignon vs TCM-Gaming
Karont3 esports Club vs Kiedyś Miałem Team
Copenhagen Wolves vs TCM-Gaming

Friday, December 6 starting at 18:00 CET / 9AM PST

SUPA HOT CREW XD vs Karont3 esports Club
Salade Tomate Oignon vs Copenhagen Wolves
Karont3 esports Club vs TCM-Gaming
Kiedyś Miałem Team vs Salade Tomate Oignon
SUPA HOT CREW XD vs TCM-Gaming

Saturday, December 7 starting at 18:00 CET / 9AM PST

SUPA HOT CREW XD vs Salade Tomate Oignon
Kiedyś Miałem Team vs Copenhagen Wolves
Karont3 esports Club vs Salade Tomate Oignon
SUPA HOT CREW XD vs Copenhagen Wolves
Kiedyś Miałem Team vs TCM-Gaming

NA Challenger Group Stages hosted by WellPlayed

Friday, December 6 starting at 5PM PST / 02:00 CET

compLexity vs To Be Determined
Quantic vs COGnitive
vVv vs Quantic
COGnitive vs compLexity

Saturday, December 7 starting at 1PM PST / 22:00 CET

To Be Determined vs The Walking Zed
compLexity vs Quantic
To Be Determined vs Quantic
Quantic vs The Walking Zed
vVv vs COGnitive
vVv vs compLexity
The Walking Zed vs COGnitive

Sunday, December 8 starting at 1PM PST / 22:00 CET

vVv vs To Be Determined
compLexity vs The Walking Zed
vVv vs The Walking Zed
To Be Determined vs COGnitive

Related Articles